Our Board Members


President – Bruce Wildman
Vice President of Administration – Phil Sadow
Vice President of Education – Liz Marlowe
Treasurer – Aza Squarer
Secretary – Jeff Davis


Membership Chair – Karli Sherwinter
Long Range Planning Chair – Larry Cohn
Ritual Chair – Dan Schwimmer
Director At-Large – Michael Margolis
Director-at-Large – Alan Megibow
Director At-Large – Gary Jacobs
Director-at-Large - Alon Yonatan
Director At-Large - Sharon Kocina

Past President – Jeff Davis

Board Agenda and Minutes